CGEIT certification is “Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT”

This certification belongs to ISACA which is globally accredited.

In IT enterprise CGEIT helps to solve issues like critical issues around enterprise governance and align IT with strategic enterprise goals.

IT governance is a key component of enterprise governance and success which we can fortunately hold through CGEIT modules.

Course description

CGEIT enhances your credibility, influence and recognition in the workplace. you can demonstrate knowledge and experience necessary to support and advance the governance of IT in an organization. Being CGEIT certified shows that you can maintain ongoing professional development necessary for excellent work performance.

No matter your role in enterprise IT governance, the CGEIT certification is designed for maintaining the governance part and strategy maintenance part modernize.
CGEIT can demonstrate very well in following Industries/Sectors


 Target audience

Chief Information Officer

Governance Officer

Compliance Officer

IT Architect

IT Resources Manager

IT project manager

Course Features

    • Language – English

    • Skill level – Advance

    • Duration – 4 days

    • Liked by – 988

    • Mode – Classroom

Benefits to Individual

CGEIT helps you to become an excellence knowledgeable person in IT governance and Risk management

A CGEIT designation proves that you have enough experience and knowledge in the governance of enterprise IT which every businesses and government agencies required.

It enhance your skills and your methodologies towards organization.

CGEIT helps to implement services as per governance of enterprises and gives you knowledge to provide valuable services.

Benefits to Organisation

Increase efficiency of organization’s IT and business systems meanwhile providing better value.

Demonstrate knowledge and practical experience in field of enterprise and IT governance

Support growing business demands related to IT governance

Increase awareness of IT governance and good practices

The CGEIT job practice has changed with the 2013 exam. The CGEIT exam will cover (5) IT governance domains, each of which is further defined and detailed through task and knowledge statements.

The governance areas, or domains, include: Framework for the Governance of Enterprise IT, Strategic Management, Benefits Realization, Risk Optimization and Resource Optimization.

Course Duration

4 Days

240 minutes exam duration

150 Multiple choice questions

ISACA uses a 200-800 point scale with 450 as the passing mark for the exams.

A candidate must receive a scaled score of 450 or higher to pass the exam.

Certification by



5 or more years of experience in either a management, advisor or overseer role specifically in the IT domain

Any Questions?

Let our Learning Advisors answer your queries.

Claim your 1000 free coupon.

* This offer can not be clubbed with any other offer.

* This offer is used only once per user per course.