ITIL Framework

ITIL – Information Technology Infrastructure Library. ITIL is not a Standard it’s a Framework.

ITIL is the IT Service Management best practice guide, since its creation. It is the most widely used approach in the world for IT Service Management.

ITIL is owned by the ‘AXELOS’ with a whole and sole examination body ‘PEOPLECERT’

ITIL is Framework which helps an individual to be aware of Global Standard Best Practices and helps them to communicate with customers or clients in a common language.

There are four certification levels within the scheme:

1.Foundation Level
2.Practitioner Level
3.Intermediate Level
4.Expert Level

Claim your 1000 free coupon.

* This offer can not be clubbed with any other offer.
* This offer is used only once per user per course.