SIAM Professional

Service Integration and Management is a methodology used to manage multiple service providers and to integrate them seamlessly to provide a single business-facing IT organization. The EXIN BCS SIAM™ Professional tests a candidate’s knowledge and skills of the activities in the four stages of the SIAM roadmap. A candidate who successfully completes the EXIN BCS SIAM™ Professional can analyze, plan, build and inspect a multi-service provider environment.

Course description

SIAM Professional certification examines a candidate’s knowledge of the application of SIAM to situations and the candidate’s ability to further analyze the SIAM concepts. This certification includes the following topics: – The Discovery and Strategy stage; – The Plan and Build stage; – The Implement stage; – The Run and Improve stage; – SIAM practices across the stages.

 Target audience

Service Managers and Practitioners

Service Provider Portfolio Managers

Process Managers

Project Managers

Change Managers

Service Level Managers

Business Relationship Managers

Program Managers, Supplier Managers

Service Architects, Process Architects

Business Change Practitioners

Organizational Change Practitioners, and SIAM consultants.

Course Features

    • Language – English

    • Skill level – Intermediate

    • Duration – 2 days

    • Liked by – 46

    • Mode – Classroom/Online

Benefits to Individual

Individual capability to manage IT risks and compliance across the eco-system increases.

Enhance the potential to optimize value from suppliers.

Will get the ability to seize benefits in technology breakthroughs to reduce IT costs.

Individual gains the knowledge and experience to achieve SIAM goals.

Benefits to Organisation

A mechanism to enhance alignment of IT priorities with business objectives.

Improved governance and control of supplier and services and costs.

Better service and cost predictability.

This certification includes the following topics:

Discovery and Strategy

Plan and Build


Run and Improve

SIAM Practices Across the Stages

Course Duration

2 days

Multiple Choice Questions

No. of questions - 40

Pass mark – 65%

Exam Duration – 90 Minutes

Certification by



Knowledge of IT Service Management

Completion of the SIAM Foundation exam, is recommended.

Any Questions?

Let our Learning Advisors answer your queries.

Claim your 1000 free coupon.

* This offer can not be clubbed with any other offer.
* This offer is used only once per user per course.